Blogia
posta restante

me llegó carta de alimah ali hassan


La señora Hassan está enferma de muerte. Es viuda, no tiene hijos y no quiere dejar su fortuna en manos de la familia de su marido, que es rica.
Here writes Mrs Alimah Ali Hassan, suffering from cancerous ailment. I am a widow. My late husband is Engineer Ali Hassan, a Malaysian. He was into private practice all his life before his death. Our life together as man and wife lasted for two decades without child. My husband died after a protracted illness. My husband and I made a vow to uplift the down-trodden and the less-privileged individuals, as he had passion for people who can not help themselves due to physical disability or financial predicament. I can adduce this to the fact that he needed a Child from this relationship, which never came.
When my late husband was alive he deposited the sum of 5,600,000 (Five Million, Six Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds Sterling), which were derived from his vast estates and investment in capital market. Presently, this money is still with the Bank.
Recently, my Doctor told me that I have limited days to live, due to the cancerous problems I am suffering from. Though what borders me most is the stroke that I have in addition to this cancer. With this hard reality that has befallen my family, I have decided to donate this fund to you, and want you to use this gift which comes from my husbands effort to fund the upkeep of widows, widowers, orphans, destitute, physically challenged children, barren-women and persons who prove to be genuinely handicapped financially. It is often said that, givers, never lack. I took this decision because I do not have any child that will inherit this money and my husband's relatives are bourgeois and are very wealthy, and I do not want my husbands hard earned money to be miss used or invested into ill perceived ventures.
I do not want a situation where this money will be used contrary to the stipulated agreement. I am not afraid of death hence I know where I am going. With Allah, all things are possible. As soon as I receive your reply, I shall give you the contact of the bank in Malaysia. I will also issue you a Letter of Authority that will empower you as the original beneficiary of this fund via my Lawyer.
My happiness is that I lived a life worthy of emulation. Please always be focused all through your life.
Please assure me that you will act just as I have stated herein. Hope to hear from you soon, and may the Almighty Allah be with you and members of your family.

You can contact me through my private email address.
Warm Regard,
Mrs Alimah Ali Hassan
alimahhassan0036@yahoo.com
35 Cathedral Gardens Road,
Manchester, M4 3BG,
England


2 comentarios

Nike Shox Turbo -

To make good use of life one should have in youth the experience of advanced years, and in old age the vigor of youth. (Stanislars I, Polish king)

Supra Vaider High -

Practice perfect, as you well know, and perfection is within your grasp. Put in the extra time now, and make an outstanding impression.