Blogia
posta restante

dos huérfanos me piden ayuda


Son los hijos -James, 21, y Lora, 18- del general asesinado después de un conato de golpe en Guinea-Bissau, y 19 millones de dólares.
Greetings from James Seabre,
My name is James Seabre, I am 21 years old and I have my small sister with me Lora Seabre, who is 18 years.
We are the Orphans of late Gen. Verissimo Correia Seabre who was killed in accusation for leading a military coup in my country (Guinea-Bissau) please read this news to understand what I am telling you about our late father: Web Site:

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/africa/3720218.stm

My father had informed me in few months to his death that he made a deposit of $19 Million Dollars with a Finance company in Ghana for onward transfer purposes for foreign investment outside Africa. When we had about the tragedy from school, I flew with my sister to Ghana for our safety.

Presently we are stranded here, we don't know anybody around here and we can not go back to our country to stay though, we have located the Finance Company where our father made the deposit but we can not lay hands on the money due to the deposit policy, but the Finance company has advised us to present our guardian to the Finance company who will stand for us as next of kin so that they can make further transfer to the persons account, and this is the only option we could get the money for now.

Please we need your help to serve as our guardian, so that the Finance company can release the money to you, and you will save our lives by bringing us to your country after the transferring of the money to your bank account. Please help us as we are always leaving everyday in risk here. I have decided with my sister to give you the chance to map out the modalities hence we can trust you. We are looking forward to hear from you as soon as possible.

You can reach me on my telephone number: +233 245387127

Please Forward the following as you reply this mail:

1. Your Full Name
2. Contact address
3. Telephone Number

Yours faithfully,
James Seabre
jamesseabre97@yahoo.com.hk


0 comentarios