Blogia
posta restante

propuesta de míster el haddad mohmmad


Mister Mohmmad es de Burkina Faso y tiene una alta posición en un banco, que le permite saber que hay fondos no reclamados. Una familia entera murió en un accidente aéreo en Kenia y dejó 15 millones de dólares.
Dear Friend, This Message Might Meet You In Utmost Surprise. However, It's Just My Urgent Need For Foreign Partner That Made Me To Contact You For This Transaction. I Am A Banker By Profession From Burkina Faso In West Africa And Currently Holding The Post Of Foreign Remittance Director In Our Bank.
I Have The Opportunity Of Transferring The Left Over Funds ($15. Million) Of One Of My Bank Clients Who Died Along With His Entire Family In Kenya Plane Crash 2003. You Can Confirm The Geniuses Of The Deceased Death.
You can view this site to know more:
http://www.cnn.com/2003/WORLD/africa/07/20/kenya.crash/index.html
Hence, I Am Inviting You For A Business Deal Where This Money Can Be Shared Between Us In The Ratio Of 50/40 / 10% For Any income expenses that will come During the transfer, If You Agree To My Business Proposal. Further Details Of The Transfer Will Be Forwarded To You As Soon As I Receive Your Return Mail. Have A Great Day.

Yours,
Mr. El Haddad Mohmmad
elhaddad_mohmmad000@yahoo.fr


0 comentarios