Blogia
posta restante

señor henry me ofrece negocio


Señor Martin Henry dice que es un funcionario de un banco de Kenia, Nairobi, y quiere hacer negocios conmigo. Hum.
Attn., It is a delight to have your esteemed contact, hence my pleasure to inform you that I am Martin Henry, 59 yrs old civil servant and presently due for retirement as a director in a government parastal here in Kenya Nairobi.
The object of this introduction is to seek your interest in a confidential fund transaction that will involve your participation as a sub-contractor in our ministry. I will give you more details of the program as soon as I receive your positive response and will be ready to share proceeds with you 50/50 since our mutual commitment is imperative to achieve the desired success.
Ensure that you include your direct access telephone and fax numbers for further communication.

My warm regards to your family.

Engr. Martin Henry
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung
Mbaruk Road No. 27
P.O.Box 66471
Nairobi 00800 /Kenya
martinhenry15@yahoo.com


0 comentarios