Blogia
posta restante

señor ching-hua hsu me propone negocio


Trabaja en un banco taiwanés. Un cliente suyo, iraquí, murió junto a toda su familia, dejando 44.5 millones de dólares en fondos no reclamados. Que qué tal si hacemos negocios juntos.
Hello, I am Ching-Hua Hsu, Executive Vice President, Head Auditor Wealth Management Division of Taiwan business Bank, Taiwan. In our current performance of Annual Account Audit, I found within our database a dormant accounts with $44.5m USD deposits that has a registered name to it, following the domancy of the account, an investigation was plunged, the result was that the account owner had died, further investigation for the next of kin to the account owner proved negative as both the depositor and family were killed in Iraq.
Being in the helm of affairs, I have the power and expertise to have these funds moved but there has to be a recipient, I therefore seek you consent to collaborate with me by letting me document you as the relative to the deceased client in position to receive the $44.5m USD on our behalf. Interested in working with me on this, do send me an email providing me with your name and telephone No. indicating your interest, on hearing from you, I will provide you with further information to the logistics of having these funds moved. I would prefer you reach me via my personal email address:

Email: info_chinghua_hsu1@yahoo.com.hk

I immediately will provide you with more info.

Sincerely,
Mr. Ching-Hua Hsu
Taiwan Business Bank, Taiwan
you@youremail.com

0 comentarios